"You have to dream before your dreams can come true" - Dr A.P.J Abdul Kalam. "Excellence is a continuous process and not an accident" - Dr A.P.J Abdul Kalam. “Don’t take rest after your first victory because if you fail in second, more lips are waiting to say that your first victory was just luck.” - Dr A.P.J Abdul Kalam.

Sep 9, 2008


The following members have been elected as CHQ office bearers and CWC members.

President :S.B.Mahapatra, Senior Postmaster, Bhubaneswar GPO Bhubaneswar – 751001(Orissa)Vice President :IP.R.Parodhi, Head Postmaster, Andheri H.O., Mumbai 400053

Vice President II :Ashok Kumar Koley, Head Postmaster, Beleghata H.O.Kolkata 700010

General Secretary :S.Samuel, ASP, Kanchipuram Division, Kanchipuram 631501

Asst.General Secretary :IN.K.Soni, ASP (Inv), Circle Office, Bhopal 462012

Asst.General Secretary II : U.C.Prasad, ASP, South West Sub Division, Patna 800004 (Bihar)

Asst.General Secretary III :Dinesh Kare, ASP, Karwar Sub Division, Karwar 581401(Karnataka)

Asst.General Secretary IV :L.N.Mahato, Inspector Posts, Baloda Bazaar Sub Division, Baloda Bazaar – 493332 (Chattisgarh)

Organising Secretary I :Roop Chand, ASP, Sub Division, Rohini, New Delhi – 110085

Organising Secretary II :Y.Venkateshwaralu, ASP(R), O/o SPOs, Hanamkonda (AP)

Organising Secretary III :M.L.Gulati, Manager, SPCC, Chandigarh 160017

Organising Secretary IV :Venunathan Pillai, Postmaster, Kollam 691001, Kerala

Organising Secretary V :Komal Singh, Inspector Posts, Etah Sub Division, Etah 207001 (UP)Treasurer :S.Ravi, ASP(HQ), Airmail Sorting Division, Chennai – 600027

Asst. Treasurer :N.M.Mali, ASP(HQ), O/o SPOs, Beawar 305901(Rajasthan)

Shri N.K.Singh, Inspector Posts, Lohardaga, 835302 Jharkhand was appointed as auditor.


Post a Comment